EMGS Engagement – Courtesy Visit to MEXT

During the recent working visit to Japan, EMGS made a courtesy visit to Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports & Technology Japan (MEXT) on 19th July 2022. The visit gave the opportunity to visit Japan as part of the celebration for the 40th Anniversary of Look East Policy. Both parties have also discussed about mutual understanding and cooperation regarding mobility and student exchange between Japan and Malaysia.  


The Chief Executive Officer of EMGS, Mr. Mohd Radzlan bin Jalaluddin and representatives from EMGS were warmly received by the MEXT delegates: Mr. Ichiro Takahashi (Director, Office for Student Exchange, Student Support and Exchange Division, Higher Education Bureau), Mr. Tomoyuki Sugawara (Deputy Director), Ms. Hitomi Higuchi (Unit Chief), Ms. Aki Saito (Officer) and Ms. Aoi Ooba (Officer).  


#EducationMalaysiaGlobalServices #EMGS #EMGSEngagement 

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date upcoming events from Education Malaysia Global Services Community.