University College of Yayasan Pahang

University College of Yayasan Pahang

University College of Yayasan Pahang , formerly known as Kolej Yayasan Pahang was established in 1992 and is fully owned by Yayasan Pahang. It comprises of four campuses, offering 30 government recognised diplomas and degrees via twinning programmes with local and international partner universities. The headquarters, Taman Gelora Campus, houses the School of Science and Technology and is on a beachfront facing the tranquil South China Sea. Taman Pertanian Campus at Bandar Indera Kota houses the Schools of Business Management, Art & Design and Mass Communications. Kubang Buaya Campus atJalan Dato Bahaman and Bentong Campus at Taman Benus Permai houses the Hotel Industries Apprenticeship Scheme (HIAS) & other vocational skills training courses.

Additional Information

SETARA Rating No
Library Yes
Laboratory Computer Lab
Accommodation • Hostel
• Services Link House
• Apartment
Clinic No
Sports Sports & Recreation facilities.
Scholarships No
Foreign Contacts Contact us
Alumni Details No

Email us at:

Education Malaysia Global Services is wholly owned by the Ministry of Education

© EMGS. All Rights Reserved.